The NSS Committee is being formed at the college level comprising the following faculty members of all Departments.

S.NO Name Designation
1. Mr.N.Prabhakar,A.O Co-ordinator
2. Mr. J. Ravikumar Asst. Prof. ENS Co-ordinator
3. Mr. R. Venkateshwar Rao, P.D. Co-Co-ordinator
4. Ms. K. Swapna, Asst. Prof., Chemistry Member
5. Mrs. S. Swapna, Asst. Prof. MBA Member
6. Mr. T. Suresh Babu, Asst. Prof. Maths Member
7. Mr. A. Srinivas, Assoc. Prof. ECE Member
8. Ms. G. Swetha, Asst. Prof. CSE Member
9. Ms. K. Shailaja, Asst. Prof. EEE Member
10. Mr. D. Saraiah, Asst. Prof. EEE Member
11. Mr. Ram Murthy, Asst. Prof. English Member
12. Mrs. Manoja Rani, Asst. Prof. CSE Member
13. Mrs. Suma, ECE Member

The Charges of the Committee are the following:

  • To organize different educational, social, developmental, community service programs at Campus and nearly villages.

  • To organize NSS Shramadhan Camps in the college and in Karimnagar region.

  • To organize NSS Tree Plantation Camps in the college.

  • To organize various NSS programmes to keep college campus clean and beautiful

  • To organize NSS Blood Donation Camp in the college

  • To organize NSS National Integration Day programmes in the college by inviting experts/eminent officials working in this field.

  • To organize NSS HIV/AIDS Awareness Day programmes in the college by inviting eminent Doctors from Karimnagar District Hospitals working in this field.

  • To organize NSS Health Checkup Camps for the staff and students of this college.

  • To participate very actively in various NSS camps organized by Universities.

  • To interact with local NGOs and Clubs (Rotary, Lions, etc.) to organize jointly programmes like Pulse Polio, Health check up, Eye-Checkup and other developments programmes in rural areas of Karimnagar district.