The Time-table Committee is being formed at the college level comprising the following faculty members:

sno name designation
1. Mr. K. Venu Gopal Rao, Assoc. Prof. ECE Co-ordinator
2. Mr. J. Rajendar, Asst. Prof. CSE Member
3. Mr. B. Surendar, Asst. Prof. ECE Member
4. Mr. G. Nagaraju, Asst. Prof. EEE Member
5. Mr. K. Ganesh, Asst. Prof. Maths Member
6. Mr. A. Praven Reddy, Asst. Prof. Civil Member
7. Mr. K. Akshay Kumar, Asst. Prof. MECH Member
  • Individual Timetable
  • Master Time Table